About Us

Board of Directors and Staff

Leadership Clayton

Mission Statement

Chamber History

Committees

Clayton Retail Group

Health Savings Card

Board of Directors

Officers 2015 Name Company Website
President Nicole Zellweger Stinson Leonard Street www.stinsonleonard.com
Treasurer Emily Cantwell Lathrop Gage www.lathropgage.com
Vice President Rebecca Boyer KellyMitchell www.kellymitchell.com
Vice President Ed Sluys Curtis, Heinz, Garrett and O'Keefe www.chgolaw.com
Past President Josh Ferguson Kaldi's www.kaldiscoffee.com
 
Board of Directors Name Company Website
Christopher Baucom Armstrong Teasdale LLP www.armstrongteasdale.com
Kristin Bettorf RubinBrown www.rubinbrown.com
Dave Calvin EY www.ey.com
Travis Capers SSM Health - St. Mary's Hospital www.stmarys-stlouis.com
Gary Carter City of Clayton www.ci.clayton.mo.us
Josh Corson Visionary Capital www.visionarycap.com
Tom Curran St. Louis County Government www.co.st-louis.com
Sean Doherty School District of Clayton www.clayton.k12.mo.us
Jill Feldman Caleres www.caleres.com
Chris Fox Gershman Commercial Real Estate www.gershmancommercial.com
Jerry Gennaria Brighton www.brightonagency.com
Courtney Hill Husch Blackwell www.huschblackwell.com
Amanda Joiner The Ritz-Carlton, St. Louis www.ritzcarlton.com
Alan Kahn Enterprise Holdings www.enterprise.com
Artie Kerckhoff CBRE www.cbre.com
Barb Nikolychik HM www.hmrisk.com
Craig Owens City of Clayton www.claytonmo.gov
Pam Wiese Washington University in St. Louis www.wustl.edu
Bill Reichmuth Centene Corporation www.centene.com
Patrick Ricke Busey Bank www.buseybank.com
Ken Rosenbaum Buckingham www.bamservices.com
Scott Sinning Graybar www.graybar.com
Karl Zang Commerce Bank www.commercebank.com
David Zobel Danna McKitrick PC www.dannamckitrick.com
 
Staff Name Position Phone
Ellen M. Gale Executive Director 314-726-0068
Mary-Ellen Tobin Associate Director 314-726-3070
Mary Rosner Office Manager 314-726-3033
Leadership Clayton
Join the Chamber
Newsletter
Brighton Logo

Photographs contributed by
Michael Rudolf

Option Computer Corporation Logo Red Cross Ready Logo